Hide and Seek

5 Oct

Hello!  I am not dead.  I’m just in London, which is so awesome that I have not actually had time to update.  Or draw.  So I will be posting comics again, but on a less regular basis.  I’m going to try for once a week.  Also, if you want to read some funny stuff about how food is trying to kill you, check this out: http://www.cracked.com/article_19433_the-6-most-horrifying-lies-food-industry-feeding-you.html

You might notice that one of the facts involves putting wood in your food.  Hmmm…that sounds a little familiar.  Don’t remember my old comics?  Read through and try to see which one might pertain to this particular issue.

 

 

 

 

One Response to “Hide and Seek”

  1. Someoneyoudon'tknow October 20, 2011 at 3:57 PM #

    HaHA! This is why I didn’t get along with anyone. Nobody else was a paleo kid/

Leave a Reply

