Ice Cream Lover

1 Aug

Yes, this comic is quite autobiographical.  I have always been a fan of ice cream, and it is one of the things I miss most about living a sugar-free lifestyle.  Also, it might have occurred to you that my drawing style changed from the first panel to the last.  Sorry about that, but I drew this thing at weird intervals, and by the time I finished it, I was drawing way differently than I was when I started.  You might also have noticed that this and the comic from Friday seem to work together in a sequence.  I did, too…long after I’d finished drawing both comics.  So while I’d like them to work in a sequential sort of way, they only will if you pretend that they changed their clothes before taking a walk.  Oh well.  Until Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

